Board of Directors

Our directors have a vital role in the future direction of the foundation. Click on a director's name below to learn more about that person.

James H. Amos Jr.*
-CEO, Tasti-D-Lite, LLC
-Chairman Emeritus, Mailboxes, Etc.
-Former Chairman, International Franchise Association

Brandi Beach
-President, MRK Global Connect

Mark Benson
-President, APCO Insight

Rudy Boschwitz
-Former U.S. Senator
-Chairman, Home Valu Interiors

Stephen J. Caldeira
-President and CEO, International Franchise Association

Sidney J. Feltenstein*
-Founder and Past Chairman, Sagittarius Brands Inc.
-Past Chairman, International Franchise Association

Micheal Flaherty
-President & Co-Founder, Walden Media

Steven J. Greenbaum*, CFE
-CEO, PostNet International Franchise Corporation

William F. Haddad
-Chairman/CEO, Biogenerics Inc.

Scott Hillstrom*
-Chairman of the Board and Co-Founder, The HealthStore Foundation®

Kaye Kirsch
-Administrative Director, Sewa Ashram

Eric McCarthy*
-CEO, Healthstore Foundation
-CocaCola, Senior Global Customer, Operating and Strategic Planning Officer (Ret.)

Greg Nelson
-President, Rotherwood Investments, LLC

Eva Ombaka
-Coordinator, Ecumenical Pharmaceutical Network

Colin Owen

V. Kasturi Rangan
-Malcolm P. McNair Professor of Marketing, Harvard Business School
-Co-Chairman, Social Enterprise Initiative, Harvard Business School

Michael H. Seid*
-Director and Founder, Michael H. Seid & Associates, LLC

Greg Starbird*
Healthstore Senior Consultant
–Co-founder, One Family Health

N. Taylor Thompson
-Co-Founder, PharmaSecure

Mark Zdeblick
-Co-founder and CTO, Proteus

* Member of Executive Committee

©2006 The HealthStore Foundation® — formerly SHEF, the Sustainable Healthcare Enterprise Foundation

Contact HealthStore: +1 (612) 216-5274